Canes

Spring 2019 Results


Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Canes 5
Kaos 12
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 7:40pm
Final
Troubles 8
Canes 14
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Canes 7
Sugarland #2 15
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Canes 15
Sugarland #1 3
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:40pm
Final
Troubles 10
Canes 11
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
Slamrocks 12
Canes 1
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7:40pm
Final
Troubles 10
Canes 7
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
El Campo Outlaws 13
Canes 2
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
Canes 1
Slamrocks 11
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 7:40pm
Final
Canes 1
El Campo Outlaws 11
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
Kaos 11
Canes 1
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
Canes 3
Kaos 10